Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall consist of the immediate past President, the officers, and of one member from each of the following professional categories: attorneys, life underwriters, licensed accountants and trust officers. The members of the Board from these professional categories shall be nominated by the Nominating Committee (as appointed by the President). Such Nominating Committee shall submit to the President the names of one member for each category which shall be submitted to the regular spring meeting of the Members. At such meeting, additional nominations for each position to be filled may be made from the floor by any member in good standing. If there shall be additional nominations for any position, then the members present at such meeting shall proceed to vote on all nominations for each such position, and the person receiving the highest vote shall be elected for each office. If not additional nominations shall be made for any position, then the person nominated by the Nomination Committee shall be declared a member of the Board for the following year.

The term of the Directors shall be for two (2) years. All Directors shall take office at the annual spring meeting, or as soon thereafter as elected, and serve until the spring meeting two (2) years from that time, or until a successor is elected. Directors may be reelected.

Tony Mansell, JD
Anthony G Mansell - Attorney at Law
Box 218, 1501 North University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501-240-6542

At-Large Members
Jeffrey H. Dixon, JD, LLM
Eichenbaum Liles P.A.
124 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 1900
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-376-4531
Fax: 501-376-8433

At-Large Members
Charlene Julian, JD, CCP, CFE
Community First Trust Company
650 South Shackleford Road
Suite 124
Little Rock, AR 72211